Employment news, Government, private jobs, Entrance Exam and Government Job job slip jobslip.in www.jobslip.in

Search Here Your Topic

03 April 2012

ipl 5 match Time Table Date Sheet Schedule of Cricket matches opening ceremony

Wed 04-April 8pm Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Chennai
Thu 05-April 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata

Fri 06-April
3 4pm Mumbai Indians Pune Warriors India Mumbai
4 8pm Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab Jaipur

Sat 07-April
5 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bangalore
6 8pm Deccan Chargers Chennai Super Kings Vizag

Sun 08-April
7 4pm Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur
8 8pm Pune Warriors India Kings XI Punjab Pune

Mon 09-April 9 8pm Deccan Chargers Mumbai Indians Vizag

Tue 10-April
10 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore
11 8pm Delhi Daredevils Chennai Super Kings Delhi

Wed 11-April 12 8pm Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai

Thu 12-April
13 4pm Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
14 8pm Kings XI Punjab Pune Warriors India Mohali

Fri 13-April 15 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
Sat 14-April 16 8pm Pune Warriors India Chennai Super Kings Pune

Sun 15-April
17 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
18 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bangalore

Mon 16-April 19 8pm Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai

Tue 17-April
20 4pm Rajasthan Royals Deccan Chargers Jaipur
21 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune Warriors India Bangalore

Wed 18-April 22 8pm Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali

Thu 19-April
23 4pm Delhi Daredevils Deccan Chargers Delhi
24 8pm Chennai Super Kings Pune Warriors India Chennai

Fri 20-April 25 8pm Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali

Sat 21-April
26 4pm Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai
27 8pm Delhi Daredevils Pune Warriors India Delhi

Sun 22-April
28 4pm Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
29 8pm Deccan Chargers Kolkata Knight Riders Cuttack

Mon 23-April 30 8pm Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur

Tue 24-April
31 4pm Pune Warriors India Delhi Daredevils Pune
32 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Deccan Chargers Kolkata

Wed 25-April
33 4pm Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Mohali
34 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bangalore

Thu 26-April 35 8pm Pune Warriors India Deccan Chargers Pune

Fri 27-April 36 8pm Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi

Sat 28-April
37 4pm Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab Chennai
38 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata

Sun 29-April 39 4pm Delhi Daredevils Rajasthan Royals Delhi
Sun 29-April 40 8pm Mumbai Indians Deccan Chargers Mumbai


Tue 22-May QUALIFIER 1* 8pm First Placed Team Second Placed Team Pune
Wed 23-May Elimi nator * 8pm Third Placed Team Fourth Placed Team Bangalore
Fri 25-May QUALIFIER 2 8pm Winner of Eliminator Loser of Qualifier 1 Chennai
Sun 27-May FINAL 8pm Winner of Qualifier 1 Winner of Qualifier 2 Chennai

No comments:

Post a Comment

Ask your questions here for more details ..POST YOUR COMMENTS